Sunday Reflections 

            Click on the link below to download the Sunday Homily...

       

                 MARCH

                 Sunday 29th March 2020 - Passion Sunday

                 
                 APRIL

                 Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday

                 Sunday 12th April 2020 - Easter Sunday 

                 Sunday 19th April 2020 - 2nd Sunday of Easter

 
                Sunday 26th April 2020 - 3rd Sunday of Easter

                 
                 MAY

                 Sunday 3rd May 2020 - 4th Sunday of Easter

                 Sunday 10th May 2020 - 5th Sunday of Easter

                 Sunday 17th May 2020 - 6th Sunday of Easter

                 Sunday 24th May 2020 - 7th Sunday of Easter

                 Sunday 31st May 2020 - PENTECOST


                 JUNE

                 Sunday 7th June 2020 - Trinity Sunday

                 Sunday 14th June 2020 - 1st Sunday after Trinity

                 Sunday 21st  June 2020 - sermon for St Alban's Day, 22nd June

                 Sunday 28th June 2020 - 3rd Sunday after Trinity

                
                JULY

                 Sunday 12th July - 5th after Trinity

                 Sunday 19th July - 6th after Trinity
                
               
                 AUGUST

                 Sunday 9th August - 9th after Trinity

                 Sunday 16th August - 10th after Trinity

                 Sunday 30th August - 12th after Trinity

            
                 SEPTEMBER

                 Sunday 13th September - 14th after Trinity